View Full Version : Downloading help needed!!

Ret
06-19-2005, 01:06 AM
Hi there,

I'm new to the site and a pocket PC newbie as well. I've been having trouble downloading different things onto my pocket PC. I'm a new doctor and would like to download medical-related items such as a PDR (Physicians Desk Reference - drug list), anatomy books/pictures, formulas, etc. but don't know how to do so. I've tried to download a free version of the PDR from PDR.net several times but was unable to do so. The user guide/manual doesn't seem to help either unless I'm looking in the wrong place. I'm starting to get frustrated as even some computer tech people I've talked to have no idea what to do. I have an iPAQ pocket PC h5555 series. Any help is GREATLY appreciated. Thanks!

Mike :?

Darius Wey
06-19-2005, 02:40 AM
Welcome to Pocket PC Thoughts, Ret.