View Full Version : FS: Axim X50v, BT headset, and two SD WiFi cards

palmsolo
05-31-2006, 10:30 AM
I am doing a bit of cleaning house around my gadget closet and selling those items that see very little use and are all in EXCELLENT condition. As anyone who has purchased from me can attest, i keep my gear in mint condition so I can resell it in the future and these items are no exception.

I have the following up for sale and will keep it on the forums for a couple of days before I post them on ebay. I have desired prices listed, but am open to negotiation too. You can check my ebay feedback with my "yosemsam" userID and also I am a writer for Geek.com and ZDNet so I can be fully trusted. I am willing to ship outside the U.S. so contact me to discuss the options. I can be reached at palmsoloATgmailDOTcom. I prefer PayPal, but will accept personal checks, cashier's checks, or cash for in-person transactions.

(1) palmOne SD WiFi card:
I bought this for my Tungsten T3 and then after getting a Treo 650 I never even used the card. It is in perfect condition and I understand it works with the new Treo 700w device as well as other Palm branded devices, particularly the Tungsten E2, Tungsten T3, Tungsten T5, and Zire 72. The full package with the disk and manual are included. I am looking for US$75 for the card with free shipping in the United States.

(2) SanDisk 256MB SD WiFi card:
This card was purchased to use with a review unit, the TORQ P100, and then never used again so it too is in exceptional condition. This SD WiFi card can be used to store data on the 256MB portion and connect via WiFi with the radio. I am looking for US$75 for the card with free shipping in the U.S.

(3) GN Netcom 6210 Bluetooth headset and headset lifter: