View Full Version : Dilema...please help

Sheynk
12-17-2002, 04:26 AM
Big dilema!!!

Finally after getting a defecting CD the first time I got my PPC plus pack from Handango. They give you a choice of 9 differend packages they are:

1. The Mark (sniper game); Chess (self explanatory); i Golf 2 (duh)

2. Picture Perfect; Handango security guard (protection); BugMe! (stick notes)

3. Stock manager; pocket informant; handango vault (encription)

4. The Mark; Picture Perfect; Stock manager

5. Chess; Handango security guard; pocket informant

6. i Golf 2; BugMe!; Handango vault

7. The mark; handango security guard; handango vault

8. Chess; BugMe!; stock manager;

9. i Golf 2; Picture perfect; pocket informant

It seems that in each choice you get at least one you dont care for.

Any suggestion....I am a highschool student. Dont care too much about chess and i golf but whatever....Is pocket informant really that great?

Please help me decide!!!

Thanks guys,
Sheynk

Brad Adrian
12-17-2002, 04:32 AM
Is pocket informant really that great?
In my opinion, yes. It's a great tool that adds sorely-needed functionality to the Pocket PC. Picture Viewer's not bad, either.

Sheynk
12-18-2002, 02:51 AM
any more thoughts?

Rirath
12-18-2002, 03:19 AM
If it was me, I'd go with #3... I think. If you're a student, you could use PI. Vault will keep any private student info private, as well as any other info you may need to have on hand. The Mark looks awful fun though. Picture Perfect is, in my opinion, the worst of the picture viewers. Pocket Quick View can do it for free.

Gremmie
12-18-2002, 03:23 AM
Go with #3, and if you taking an Economics class anytime soon you may appreciate the stock manager since those classes usually run you through a stock competition.

Janak Parekh
12-18-2002, 04:35 AM
any more thoughts?
If you're a chess fan, #5 is the only other really viable alternative AFAICT.

--janak

Hayden
12-18-2002, 05:50 AM