Log in

View Full Version : .NET Compact Framework and Smart Device Programming Chat


Robert Levy
11-11-2003, 07:43 PM
<div class='os_post_top_link'><a href='http://communities2.microsoft.com/home/chatroom.aspx?siteid=34000070' target='_blank'>http://communities2.microsoft.com/home/chatroom.aspx?siteid=34000070</a><br /><br /></div>"So what's that 'Smart Device Application' project type is all about? Please join the members of the .NET Compact Framework and Visual Studio product groups in this live chat regarding the .NET Compact Framework and the Smart Device Programming features of VS.NET. Please come prepared to ask the tough questions!"<br /><br />If you're interested in getting started with the .NET Compact Framework and developing software for Smartphone 2003, this would be a great place to ask questions and get answers straight from the experts at Microsoft.<br /><br />November 13, 2003<br />10:00 11:00 A.M. Pacific time<br />1:00 2:00 P.M. Eastern time<br />18:00 19:00 GMT/BST